Upper Midwest Regional Institutions

The Upper Midwest Region is comprised of academic institutions from seven states. The region is an affiliate of the National Collegiate Honors Council, with annual dues paid to the regional office.

To the right, you can find institutions listed by state and learn more about your fellow member’s honors programs.

If you would like to become a member of the Upper Midwest Region, or if you believe your institution is listed or omitted in error, please contact the regional office.